Welcome!

Welcome!

Hello! This is new for both you and me! I started this blog to help new or experienced Star Stable Online players in the game, and people who want to know more about it! I hope that all of the help I give helps you. Sadly, I can’t help you by telling you where things in quests are. My in game name is Penelope Graycamp, and if you ever see me online, feel free to ask for help! I’m on Wind Star, a North American server. If you want to ask any questions that I haven’t yet covered, feel free to email me them at: pennygraycamp@gmail.com I hope that you are satisfied by this website, and I would love any feedback! Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoyed it as well. You can check out my YouTube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPCFMG_DomU8Yb_QBLYVtMw, or you can go to http://www.youtube.com and search Sonya Mistdawn in the search bar, and my channel should show up! I will try my best to put up a new post two times a week at the very least. After this I will post a “Helpful Message”. And again, thank you so very much for reading!

-Penny ♥

Leave a comment